Porthmadog & District Amateur Radio Society Committee

The Porthmadog & District Amateur Radio Society is affiiated to the UK's national Amateur Radio Society, the Radio Society of Great Britain (RSGB). In accordance with the society's constitution, the following are members of the Commitee.

You can contact a member of the Committee by clicking over the email address next to their name (if you use an email client such as Microsoft Outlook or Mozilla Thunderbird on your computer), or straight from the web site using our Contact Us page.

ChairmanBob Hughes-BurtonMW0RHDchairman@padars.co.uk
Secretary/Vice ChairmanKevin JonesGW7TSOsecretary@padars.co.uk
TreasurerDawn Hughes-BurtonMW3CYQtreasurer@padars.co.uk
Publicity (Facebook) / Special EventsS Hughes-BurtonMW3CYUpadars@btinternet.com
Ordinary Member
Mr T MorrisGW7KNFNone
Ordinary MemberMr D OwenMW5DJONone
Ordinary MemberMr B RobertsGW0HGCNone
Ordinary MemberMr D EllisMW0CHZNone

In addition, the following members hold specific responsibilities within the Society.

CoursesBob Hughes-BurtonMW0RHDtraining@padars.co.uk
Web Administrator / Special EventsThomas MorrisMW6NKFwebeditor@padars.co.uk
WebmasterDerek HughesG7LFCwebmaster@padars.co.uk

Our Regular Meetings Have Been Suspended - CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION - Covid-19 Update